Viewing Room Main Site
Skip to content

Contact

1201 S La Brea Ave 
Los Angeles, CA 90019
View Map
(310) 586-6886
info@kaynegriffin.com

The gallery is open Tuesday - Saturday 10 am - 6pm.

The gallery will be closed from Thursday, November 25th - Saturday, November 27th, 2021.

For sales inquires please contact
Nicholas Gregory at
nicholas@kaynegriffin.com. 
For general inquires please contact 
info@kaynegriffin.com. 

 

Staff

Maggie Kayne

Partner

Bill Griffin

Partner

James Corcoran

Senior Advisor

    

Genevieve Day
Colleen Grennan

Senior Director
colleen@kaynegriffin.com

Meghan Coleman

Senior Director 
meghan@kaynegriffin.com

Sheetal Varma

Associate Director
sheetal@kaynegriffin.com

Nicholas Gregory

Associate Director
nicholas@kaynegriffin.com

Pejman Shojaei

Associate Director
pejman@kaynegriffin.com

John Zinonos

Assistant Director
johnz@kaynegriffin.com

Jon Link

Logistics Manager
jon@kaynegriffin.com

Sarah Galvan

Registrar and Operations Manager
sarahg@kaynegriffin.com

Daphne Takahashi
Emma Skinner

Assistant to the Director
emma@kaynegriffin.com

Soyoon Lee

Gallery Assistant
soyoon@kaynegriffin.com

Nick Kantarelis

Studio Preparator
nickk@kaynegriffin.com

Brad Fischer
Adam Smith